Administrative Bishop

Bishop Donald Bolt

The role of Administrative Bishop carries responsibility for, among other things, the consecration of Bishops, the ordination of Ministers, the appointment of Pastors to serve local congregations, the pastoral care of ministers, the safeguarding of the Doctrines and discipline of the Church, the maintenance of its governance, the mission and witness of the Church, its evangelism and church planting strategies, and presiding at its national business sessions…

National Executive Council

The National Executive Council (NEC) is the governing body for New Testament Church of God in England & Wales. The NEC members are the Trustees for the overall organisation and oversee its operation and governance. The NEC is chaired by the Administrative Bishop.

Bishop Donald Bolt

Administrative Bishop

Bishop Derek Webley

National Secretary Treasurer

Bishop Malcolm Cummins

Bishop Lincoln Davis

Bishop Claion Grandison

Bishop Joel Haye

Bishop Jonathan Jackson

Bishop Ruben King

Bishop Herbie McKenzie

Bishop Anthony Parry

Bishop Wayne Perkins

Bishop Winston Taylor

National Office Staff

Bishop Donald Bolt

Administrative Bishop

Bishop Derek Webley

National Secretary Treasurer

Rev Joseph Kinuthia

National Accountant

Mrs Joycelyne Bolt

Women’s Discipleship Ministries Director

Rev Delroy Henry

Education Director

Rev Marcel Simpson

Director of Youth & Discipleship

Louis Wright

Administration Manager (HQ)

Vivienne Welsh

Senior Administrative Officer (General)

Glenn Butcher

Property/Maintenance Assistant (HQ)

Edris Buchanan-Edwards

Education Administrator (LTC)

Michelle Parkinson

Senior Administrative Officer (Corporate)

Letecia McFarlane

Secretary to the Executive Office

Leony McPherson-Titus

Senior Administrative Officer (Executive)

Dilani Liyanage

Assistant Accountant

Marie Aransevia

Finance Administrator

Sandrine Mangeh

Finance Administrator