Administrative Bishop

Bishop Claion Grandison

Bishop Claion Grandison is the current Administrative Bishop of the NTCG in England and Wales and steps into the role at a time when the Church has stood as a beacon of hope, a place of refuge and worship throughout the years and following a tumultuous time of upheaval and uncertainty caused by the COVID-19 pandemic. Bishop Grandison is a man of vision and prior to his appointment he held a range of senior roles within the Church, giving him great insights into the nature and success of this magnificent Church, the NTCG in England and Wales, but equally what is needed to move the Church forward so that it remains relevant, relational and outward-facing as new challenges are confronted and conquered.

National Executive Council

The National Executive Council (NEC) is the governing body for New Testament Church of God in England & Wales. The NEC members are the Trustees for the overall organisation and oversee its operation and governance. The NEC is chaired by the Administrative Bishop.

Bishop Claion Grandison

Administrative Bishop

Bishop Derek Webley

National Secretary Treasurer

Bishop Donnovan Allen

Bishop Malcolm Cummins

Bishop Lincoln Davis

Bishop David Edwards

Bishop Joel Haye

Bishop Jonathan Jackson

Bishop Ruben King

Bishop Anthony Parry

Bishop Wayne Perkins

Bishop Winston Taylor

National Office Team

Rev Claion Grandison & Mrs. Sonia Grandison

Administrative Bishop & National Women’s Discipleship Ministries Director

Rev Derek Webley

National Secretary/Treasurer

Rev Joseph Kinuthia

National Accountant

Louis Wright

National Administration Manager

Rev Delroy Henry

National Education Director

Rev Philip Gray

National Youth & Discipleship Director

Leony Titus

Senior Executive Assistant to the Administrative Bishop

Letecia McFarlane

Executive Assistant to the National Secretary/Treasurer

Michelle Webley

Senior Administrative Officer – Corporate

Vivienne Welsh

Senior Administrative Officer – General

Glen Butcher


Dilani Liyanage

Assistant Accountant

Marie Aransevia

Finance Administrator

Sandrine Mengeh

Finance Administrator (Gift Aid)

Nastassia Holness

Education Administrator